20-21 MS Student Hybrid Class Schedule

EARLY Start Middle School

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min)
-
3rd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Tue, Nov 3
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min)
-
6th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Wed, Nov 4
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min)
-
3rd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 5
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min)
-
6th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min)
-
3rd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Tue, Nov 10
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th hour (90 Min)
-
6th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 12
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min)
-
6th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 13
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min)
-
3rd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min)
-
6th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Tue, Nov 17
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min)
-
3rd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Wed, Nov 18
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min)
-
6th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Thu, Nov 19
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min)
-
3rd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Fri, Nov 20
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min)
-
6th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min)
-
3rd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Tue, Nov 24
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min)
-
6th hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MS (Early) Nov & Dec Bell/Dismissal AB Schedule

LATE Start Middle School

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
3rd Hour (90 Min)
-
Tue, Nov 3
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
6th Hour (90 Min)
-
Wed, Nov 4
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
3rd Hour (90 Min)
-
Thu, Nov 5
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
6th Hour (90 Min)
-
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
3rd Hour (90 Min)
-
Tue, Nov 10
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
6th Hour (90 Min)
-
Thu, Nov 12
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
6th Hour (90 Min)
-
Fri, Nov 13
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
3rd Hour (90 Min)
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
6th Hour (90 Min)
-
Tue, Nov 17
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
3rd Hour (90 Min)
-
Wed, Nov 18
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
6th Hour (90 Min)
-
Thu, Nov 19
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
3rd Hour (90 Min)
-
Fri, Nov 20
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
6th Hour (90 Min)
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
1st Hour (90 Min)
-
2nd Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
3rd Hour (90 Min)
-
Tue, Nov 24
4th Hour (90 Min)
-
5th Hour (90 Min) & Lunch
-
6th hour (90 Min)
-
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MS (Late) Nov & Dec Bell/Dismissal AB Schedule