Medical Info, Forms & COVID Updates  |  HEALTH & WELLNESS

Smith Middle School Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
-
Media Center
Tue, Jun 7
Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
-
Media Center
Advanced Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 8
Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
-
Media Center
Thu, Jun 9
Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
-
Media Center
Fri, Jun 10
Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
-
Media Center
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 22
CANCELLED - International Academy Governance Council Meeting CANCELLED
-
Troy School District, Services Building, 4420 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smith Middle School Live Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar