Smith Middle School Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
IM Flag Football Practice
-
Tue, Oct 1
IM GBB
-
gym
IM Cross Country Practice
-
GBB Boulan @ SMS
-
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Wed, Oct 2
IM Flag Football Practice
-
7/8 FB Baker @ SMS
-
Thu, Oct 3
IM Cross Country Practice
-
GBB West @ SMS
-
Fri, Oct 4
IM GBB
-
gym
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Scholastic Book Fair
Media Center
GBB @ Baker
-
Tue, Oct 15
Scholastic Book Fair
Media Center
IM GBB
-
gym
7/8 FB Larson @ SMS
-
GBB @ Van Hoosen
-
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
Services Building, 4420 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Board of Education Meeting
Services Building, 4420 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Health Parent Presentation
-
tbd ...
Sat, Oct 19
Relay for Life Event
-
Outside

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smith Middle School Live Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar