Smith Middle School Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Football Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Sep 27
Cross Country Practice
-
FOOTBALL vs Larson ( Away )
-
GBBall vs Larson ( Away )
-
Cheer Practice
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 29
Cross Country Practice
-
Football Practice
-
GBBall vs Avondale ( Away )
-
Fri, Sep 30
Football Practice
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Cheer Practice
-
Cafeteria
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Oct 5
FOOTBALL vs Baker ( Home )
-
GBBall vs Baker ( Home )
-
Thu, Oct 6
Cross Country Practice
-
Meet the Candidates Night Hosted by League of Women Voters
-
Troy School District Services Building, 4420 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Smith Middle School Live Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar