Lunch Menu   |   PowerSchool   |   Find it Fast        

Smith Middle School | Math Club


MathClub

 

Welcome to Math Club! Math Club meets every Thursday after school at 3:00 - 4:00 in Room 28. 

 

ENTRANCE EXAM: OCTOBER 21 AFTER SCHOOL RM 28

 

 

 

Mon.- October 21         

Thur.- November7

Wed. - November 13 AMC8

Thur.- November 21

                             

 

                                   

Thur.- December 5

Thur. December 12

Thur.- December 18

 

Thur.- January 9  

Thur.- January 16

Thur.- January 23

Thur.- –January 30

 

                                   

Thur.- February 6

Thur.- February 13

Thur.- February 20

 

*MathCounts Date – Feb. 2020   *Top 4 Students + 6 Individuals                               

 

mathclub-2.jpg
mathclub-2
mathclub-1.jpg
mathclub-1
mathclub-3.jpg
mathclub-3